The Dungeon Under the Mountain

I’ve had 0one GamesThe Dungeon Under the Mountain, Level One for some time, and have often dreamed of tackling the opus of creating descriptions for its 300+ encounters.  This has the ring of many “big projects” that I start and don’t finish, but I thought that I could really put myself to this task and perhaps finish it over several months.  I’ve called this in my head the “Lodunwrisea” for Local Dungeon Writing Season (a variation of the nanowrimo).

I thought I’d keep people up to date on my progress, and share what I’ve done in the Box Widget.  You can find the up-to-date adventure notes, and the Room Key there.  To date, I’ve done the introductory notes and encounters, plus the first eleven rooms.

Leave a Reply

