The Thane and his Cohort

It’s with no small pleasure that I am finally finished with my Skull Pass Dwarf Army. It was my hope to get it done before our Warhammer Campaign “The Nail” was finished, and with it drawing to a close I can happily say I’m done. Or rather, done with this round, because I’ve got another Skull Pass dwarf set to start working on now

. The ThaneThe Dwarf Army

Now that this project is out of the way, I’m starting some sci-fi terrain. The first will be a couple of Necron-themed pieces using the Skematic Pyramid mold.

Leave a Reply

