Cannon and Crew

It’s snowing heavily all day today, and I spent the entire time penned up indoors. The good news is that I was able to bang out another dwarf unit: a cannon and its crew. It’s done in my “fast” style although I put a little something extra into it because of its small size (and amount of time I had to do it).

It looks like I’ll be able to hit my goal of getting my entire dwarf army (the one from the Skull Pass set) done by the end of the campaign, because I only have the miners and the thane.

Dwarf Cannon and Crew

Leave a Reply

